氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器

>應用產品

HKE氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器

氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器的主體由醫療級316L不銹鋼製成。 內裝有6根能量棒。 每根能量棒中都灌滿氫動能能量流體。受太陽的遠紅外放射率和地球自轉磁場引力影響下,能量流體會產生物理共振。在這種共振的作用下,被小分子化的水分子能加速醒酒及醇化的效用,讓酒更香更醇。

本產品在醒酒/醇化過程中,不需要插電、加熱、冷凝、氣化、或添加任何添加物,完全以物理共振原理讓酒達到醇化效能。

其優點
加速葡萄酒中香氣綻放,也讓單寧軟化,創造柔順的口感
減少新酒中的苦澀辛辣味
增強新酒的酯化作用
氫動能醒酒醇化器共振過的新酒因其等壓低、滲透力強,
    所以代謝會比較快,不易產生宿醉


使用方式
只需將適量的純正新酒倒入氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器。

醒 酒 / 醇 化
紅酒: 在氫動能物理共振作用下會加速葡萄酒中香氣綻放,也讓單寧軟化,建議將紅酒倒入醒酒器約20~30秒即可,再依照個人喜好延長放置的時間,以享受葡萄酒的最大樂趣。隨著時間流逝,它會為紅酒帶來不同層次的口感。氫動能迷你醒酒器最適合高丹寧的新酒。
*不建議醇化陳年紅酒 (將酒放置於氫動能醒酒器超過10分鐘以上)

威士忌: 與紅酒一樣也需要醒酒,利用氫動能物理共振作用將酒液中的大分子裂解,使香氣更加開放複雜,層次分明,口感更佳圓潤平衡,好喝,易飲。建議醒酒時間約20~30秒即可,但年份較高之威士忌酒,可依照年份及個人喜好延長醒酒時間。

糧食酒: 若僅需醒酒,只需要5 ~ 10秒即可飲用。若要對酒進行醇化(特別是新酒),則須適度延長時間; 酒在醇化器中的共振時間愈長,味道會愈醇愈香。然而若遇到偽劣酒或是添加非自然添加物如香料的酒時,該酒會變得辛辣且苦澀甚至會有化學味而極難入口。
* 氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器不適合用在氣泡酒如香檳或啤酒等
HKE氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器技術
氫動能迷你醒酒/醇化器的主體由醫療級316L不銹鋼製成。 內裝有6根能量棒。 每根能量棒中都灌滿氫動能能量流體。受太陽的遠紅外放射率和地球自轉磁場引力影響下的能量流體會產生物理共振。 在這種共振的作用下,分子被微型化以加速清醒和陳化的作用,使葡萄酒更加芳香。

產品外觀說明



產品規格

材質 純不鏽鋼316L , 醫療用等級
總高度 (腳架至漏斗容器) 16公分
直徑(外徑) 6.9公分
總重量 1.35公斤
氫動能物理共振有效期 10 年
測試 無放射性汙染測試, SGS 測試 (Rep # KK-19-11252)
清潔方式 建議使用後以潔淨水清洗再用潔淨乾布擦拭即可

HKE Wine Decanter Equipment

>Products

HKE Mini Wine Decanter Equipment

The main body of the mini wine decanter equipment is made of stainless steel 316L, medical- grade. There are 6 energy bars inside. Each energy bar fills up energy fluid. The HKE energy fluid influenced by the far-infrared emissivity of the sun and the gravity of the earth's rotating magnetic field creates physical resonance. Under the effect of this resonance, the molecules are miniaturized to accelerate the effect of sobering and aging, making the Wine or Whiskey more aromatic.

The product does not need to be powered, heated, condensed, gasified or added any additives during the whole process. It completely makes the wine reach the aging effect based on the principle of physical resonance.

What are the Advantages?
For red wine, it makes the tannins soft and docile
Reduce bitterness and methanol in young wine
Enhance the esterification of young wine
Thanks to low isobaric and strong penetration, the young wine after HKE sobering will have a
    faster metabolism and less hangover


How to Use it ?
Just pour the appropriate amount of new wine into the mini decanter/ ester Equipment.

Sobering / Estering (Aging)
Red Wine : For sober-up the wine, it takes only 20 ~ 30 seconds. Under the effect of hydrogen kinetic energy physical resonance, the hidden aroma will be rapidly released and whole wine will become more delicate. As a personal preference, extend wine in equipment, to enjoy the greatest pleasure of wine in the bottle time. As time went by, it will bring the different charm of the red wine. HKE mini wine decanter/ ester equipment is best for the strong young wines of tannins.
* Estering (aging) red wine is not recommended (put wine in equipment for more than 10 minutes)

Whiskey : Just like red wine, Whiskey also needs to sober up. The effect of HKE physical resonance cracks the macromolecules in Whiskey and makes more flavors on your palate. It is recommended to sobering about 20 ~ 30 seconds, but whiskey with a higher vintage can be extended according to the year and personal preference.

Liquor : For sober-up the wine, it takes only 5 ~ 10 seconds. For estering (aging) the wine especially young wine, the longer the resonance time in mini wine decanter/ ester equipment, the more aromatic and mellower it will be. However, the taste of liquor will be difficult to drink if there are some unnatural additives in liquor.
* HKE mini wine decanter/ ester equipment is not suitable for bubble wine like Beer or Champagne.
HKE Technology in Mini Wine Decanter Equipment
The body of HKE mini wine decanter equipment is made of stainless steel 316L medical-grade. There are 6 energy bars. Each energy bar inside fills up energy fluid. The energy fluid influenced by the far-infrared emissivity of the sun and the gravitational rotation of the earth's rotating magnetic field creates physical resonance.

Under the effect of this resonance, the molecules are miniaturized to accelerate the effect of sobering and aging, making the wine more aromatic.

Equipment Indication



Mechanical Specification
Material 316L Stainless steel, medical grade
Height (feet included) 160mm
Diameter (Outer) 69mm
Weight 1.35Kg
Half-life Period 10 years
Test Certificates Non-Radioactive contamination test by SGS Test
Cleaning Method Wash with clean water after use and then wipe with a clean dry cloth